Skip to content

Continuing the Adventure

June 18, 2013

Per request from a few individuals I have decided to continue my blog, even though my sweetest adventure in Paris has come to an end. In truth, life itself and living it to the fullest is the sweetest adventure one can travel. I miss Paris, there is no doubt about that. The smell of freshly baked bread, the streets at night, the Louvre and yes….even the METRO!!

I feel as if I have left a part of me there and in a sense I did. A piece of me that was unknowing. A piece of me that was afraid. A piece of a dream I once had. God blessed me and I was able to reach for my stars and hold them in my hand. I now have new dreams I am reaching for. With each new dream touched, I dig deeper and come to know myself and the desires of my heart. Someday I will return to Paris and meet myself there once again! A la prochaine!

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment